Our Team

Anne Corcoran Square Headshot

Anne Corcoran

Partner
Anne Corcoran focuses her practice on project development and finance, with an emphasis on industrial development projects.

acorcoran@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Carlos Trujillo

Partner
Carlos Trujillo is the former Ambassador to the Organization of American States (OAS).

ctrujillo@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Jesus M. Suarez

Partner
Jesus M. Suarez is a trial lawyer who excels at counseling clients through challenging legal situations.

jsuarez@continentalpllc.com
Biography

John Arrastia, Jr.

Partner
John Arrastia, Jr. is an experienced first chair trial attorney and counselor in disputed business, commercial, and fraud cases.

jarrastia@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Lazaro P. Fields

Partner
Lazaro P. Fields is a trial lawyer who represents businesses and individuals involved in government investigations, criminal litigation, and civil actions.

lfields@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Richard Corcoran

Partner
Richard Corcoran is the former Commissioner of Education for the State of Florida where he was confirmed by the State Board of Education and served from 2018-2022.

rcorcoran@continentalpllc.com
Biography
Picture1

Christopher M. Kise

Of Counsel
Christopher M. Kise has litigated on behalf of major corporations and high-profile business and political leaders for over 30 years.

ckise@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Paul Hawkes

Of Counsel
Paul Hawkes is the retired chief judge of the First District Court of Appeals, Florida's largest intermediate appellate court.

phawkes@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Angelo M. Castaldi

Associate
Angelo M. Castaldi represents clients in a broad range of complex business litigation, bankruptcy litigation, and financial restructuring matters.

acastaldi@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Carlos E. Alvarez

Associate
Carlos E. Alvarez focuses his practice on complex commercial litigations, international arbitration, and cross-border regulatory investigations.

calvarez@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Ivan Feris

Associate
Ivan Feris focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation, class action litigation, investigations and white-collar defense.

iferis@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Jennifer M. Hernandez

Associate
Jennifer M. Hernandez specializes in the firm’s complex commercial litigation and Latin America practices.

jhernandez@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Marianne Arellano

Associate
Marianne Arellano focuses her practice on bankruptcy and receivership matters, complex commercial litigation, investigations and white-collar defense...

marellano@continentalpllc.com
Biography

Anne Corcoran

Partner

Carlos Trujillo

Partner

Jesus M. Suarez

Partner

John Arrastia, Jr.

Partner

Lazaro P. Fields

Partner

Richard Corcoran

Partner

Christopher M. Kise

Of Counsel

Angelo M. Castaldi

Associate

Paul Hawkes

Of Counsel

Carlos E. Alvarez

Associate

Ivan Feris

Associate

Jennifer M. Hernandez

Associate

Marianne Arellano

Associate
Skip to content